Showing posts with label i know. Show all posts
Showing posts with label i know. Show all posts

Friday, February 27, 2009

Win some or Lose some.

Niselle Leo(: MY SISTER=.=



Mama,dini Me(:

Yes, she's WANLIN!
Hahahaha!


Everygirl loves jia qian( TOLD YA)

Yes, 4e10 with their cute STANDLEY ANG

Jia qi<33>
yes, Red!
My girls(:







hooray! a parade of pictures,
It took me days to finally have all of them.
Yes, I know. its quite alot!
God knows when i gonna update.
So Just bear with me.
I update, Nat told me to update my blog that day.
So hereeee i am(:
Well
TODAY
What about today? Hmm, School is School.
I went to school alone, Naik bus laa kan!
Sobs sobs!
Reached school on time( LIKE ALWAYS)
Oh whatever nisa.
Hahahaha!
Sat with Ona-licious,Prisssy!
Then nat And cryssy Came and sit next to me.
So had our Assemblyy.
Glenn from 2t2 apologise to the whole school for the fire drill incident.
Yes, Hahahah(:
After that had our PE, My ankle is still down. soo i couldnt jump that much!
And we had a friendly netball game against 4e9.
And 4e10 won(:
After that had mt, TESTTT!
Then english, then recess ,
THEN MATH(:
Woooohhhooo i love math!
After math, Art,
Anddd yes, im going for art tommorow(:
After that about 1.30,
went down.
meet my soccer mates.
Sheila was there(:
Then ifah cammee.
Board the busss.
And ya da ya da.
game time(:
Never judge a team. So hasrin gave his usual talk.
the ball is round, anything can happened.
Hajar and me played center(:
Sooo, Lettmeee remember,
Afifah, Atikah, Ayuu,Kid and ME scoredddd!
9-0! nie sume susah mau dpt.
Hahahaha(:
Next game, Zhenghua Sec At yishun sec(:
andd yes, yishun girls know what to do (:
am i right?
YESTERDAY
nothing happened much.
just usual stuff.
Had math till 4.
And yes, IM PISSED WITH THIS GUY IN CLASS WHO SCOLD VULGARITIES TO ME!
Eh, i never pauto you siol.
Standard uh siaal.
Mr phua alr saw it.
And didnt you get your phone back in less than 30 mintues?
Dont anyhow throw vulgar at people uh siaa!
WEDNESDAY
the same old routine again.
And yes, but somehow,
i did something else.
i met artc(:
And yeah, had fun with yaaa!
you're cute!
Love you so mucccch yawww!
Tuesday
Woodlands sec game,
We drawed. 3-3!
well, we played well right girls?
Takper.
Takmu stres stress!
Done about my Daily thingy, its like repeated almost everydayy.
Life?
Wanna ask me about that?
can i just say it sucks?
No matter how hard i tried to put it, Somehow, It still sucks.
Merepekness. Full of nonsense.
Im gladddd i have my friends INCLUDING me 4e10 dearesttt.
And yes, Jia qian is HOTHOTHOT!
hahaha, girls in our class will be like,
JIA QIAN'S MINE!
hahahhahaha(:
Dreammm on girls.
hahahah!
Yes, meeting artc again(:
YES!
im excited(:
The best ever girl could ever hve!
iskandar?
Maybe you guys are wondering.
things are always COMPLICATED.
Leave me Leave me.
Whatever.
Im tired of all this.
Drifting? YES SIR!
Oh yaaa, i made new friends(or no , they're friends i knew long ago)
NASER
And Din pallyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Anddd Azrul BORLANDDDD.
Azrull loookkksss so much like alip.
i swearrrr!
anddd yes.
din pally is CRAZYYY!
hahahahha!
Standardd ehh boyy!
hahahaha(:
ILOVEMY4E10!
As for artc!
ILOVEYOU! simple enough? meant alot!
Okay done updating.
Update when i find something to update about!
ayuuu has niceee voice! CAIR SIAAAAA!

Sunday, March 16, 2008

im blogging yer ! jgn ckp aku tark blog !







That's much I love you
That's how much I need you
And I can't stand ya
Most everything you do
Make me wanna smile
Can I not like you for awhile
Cuz' you won't let me
You upset me girl
And then you kiss my lips
All of a sudden I forget (that I was upset)
Can't remember what you did
But I hate it...
You know exactly what to do
So that I can't stay mad at you
For too long that's wrong
But I hate it...
You know exactly how to touch
So that I don't want to fuss...
and fight no more
Said I despise that I adore you
And I hate how much I love you boy
I can't stand how much I need you
And I hate how much I love you boy
But I just can't let you go
And I hate that I love you so
And you completely know the power that you have
The only one that makes me laugh
Sad and it's not fair
How you take advantage of the fact
That I... love you beyond the reason why
And it just ain't right
And I hate how much I love you girl
I can't stand how much I need you
And I hate how much I love you girl
But I just can't let you go
But I hate that I love you so
One of these days maybe your magic won't affect me
And your kiss won't make me weak
But no one in this world knows me the way you know me
So you'll probably always have a spell on me...
As much I love you (as much as I need you oh...)
As much as I need you (oooh... as so much I love you)
As much I love you (oh...)
As much as I need you
And I hate that I love you soooo
And I hate how much I love you boy
I can't stand how much I need ya (cant stand how much I need you)
And I hate how much I love you boy
But I just can't let you go (but I just can't let you go no...)
And I hate that I love you so
And I hate that I love you
so... soo...




im so so in love with this song !gosh , hate that i love you .
the mv baikk uh ! haha . seriously siak ! rihanna got nice racks !
amira , thanks fer the details , sedeh seyhk aku dgr ,! he SENT her home . jealous , jealous !AKU JEALOUS F with H ! sial benar ! H , can u like stop it ? fuck her sial ! haiz , mr.M wants to go to school with mira . so , must i ikutt too ? haha , mira nk aku ajak azrul ! wah wah ! da melampau eh pepek mira ! haha , i love amira ! oke , whatever ! mum and dad went tuh buy bicycle ! haha , mcm budak kecik , glad tuh announce that they are all right for god sake ! haha , oke , mum kept maki -ing chibai , so . the whole house like kinnda terikut ! haha , mum say wanna bowl , but i dont know if jady ke tak ! haha , so i have a VERY K.P boyfriend who is horny . haha , kan sygg ? too horny ! so , im PB says bf , for goodness sake , ! haha , and bf says he wanna have a see and touch session with me ! haha , whatever ehk you , main bf baru tahuu ! haha , so im getting hornier each day , thanks to mr.AFF ! haha ,
and syggg , like i told you , i would post this . and i really do , sorry dearest ! i love you though ! haha .haha , oke , oke everyone , i know stevens hot ! but mira da chop kan ? haha ! ape je luh !bf says , he cut his hair ? haha. next sat campcraft ? sajak ?
hmmm , kinnda confused now , wah wah , mira suker eh message mr.M ! astagar ! haha , wait till all of the ppl tahu ! haha , cnfirm mira blush !
and mira dont hate him , he loves you luh kan ! how u and krishna's son ?
haha , yep yep . friday , my dearest sec 4 nco pass out . its gonna be a sad dayy for the sec 3 .! im gonna miss my nco's alot , esp kamilah , nurul , zailee , khairul ! yep , they will surely be missed ! calling bf at 6.30.
ape je luh ni giler nak ? haha ! so , so . i miss my friends alot ! miss my dearestts alots ! azlan , da tgk step up 2 yer ? haha , and i miss didi !
his pp8 low ! so nvm uh ,. and misi mencari shahirah is still under going !
haha , bile nk solve case nie ? haha ! oke , aku da start bbl mrepek ,
haha ! aites ppl , i gtg !

roger and out !


i love affendi alot !



wait , wait ,

artsy , haha .
i got the number already, from bf luh !
yes yes.
but i wasnt allowed to message him at all .
sobs , sobs !
why cannot uh sygg ?
nvm , i can wait !
haha .,
allright .
done blogging !

i miss my friends !
and bf!'



SCHOOL REOPENING !
and i cant wait ,
meet 3e10 ,!
yes yes !
haha ,


till here .

nieshasha !